Cutie-patooty succulents.

 

As the LA morning unfurls. I am realizing how much I needed this time away. to allow my body and mind to relax – and untangle.

When I would otherwise be sitting in an office. at a computer. emailing. saving files. editing. composing. reading. printing. Word-wrangling. (etc),

I will be writing
(like.
.with a pen).
in the sun. while my camera battery recharges.

I want to take photos of Alicia‘s plants! She has some cutie-patooty succulents you’d see on the Zoo Borns page if you slapped a pair of googly eyes on ’em. They are adorable.

You’ll see.

Written Sunday, June 23rd, 2013.

 

aliciastomoatos

Leave a Reply

