odawni.com.

I have been working on a project that I’m super excited about, you guys!

After years of infrequent posting, I’ve decided to prioritize writing in my life. After years of daydreaming about having a writing career, I am taking steps to make that a reality. or at least take the steps. (it will go where it will go)

I haven’t decided how I will go about merging my blogs; perhaps I won’t. Just wanted to give you the update and invite you to follow my new, professional site: odawni.com

It’s work-in-progress as I figure out in which direction I am going, professionally. I’ll continue to post here for non-pro content. I’ll also keep my relationship blog, xo, O, separate. Relationship deserves its own space. 🙂

Thanks for your support and thanks for reading!

xo, O

 

Stats for silent retreat (kimemeera.wordpress.com)

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 2.54.09 PM

Leave a Reply

